Economic Development Corporation

Economic Development Corporation

To promote economic development in the City of Sealy and to promote or develop municipal infrastructure related to the development or expansion of business enterprise.

Current board members of the Sealy Economic Development Corporation are:

Name Term
Sterling Schiller 2022-2024
Carolyn Bilski 2023-2025
Jennifer Sullivan 2023-2025
Vacant Vacant
Cody Hogue 2023-2025
Yvonne Johnson 2022-2024
Larry Koy 2022-2024

Administrative (non-voting) members of the Corporation are: 
  • Bill Atkinson - Executive Director
  • Krystal Sodolak - Treasurer
  • Katherine Ellis - Deputy Executive Director/Secretary
Currently, regular meetings of the Sealy Economic Development Corporation are held:

Date: 4th (4th) Tuesday of each month
Time: 6:00 PM
Place: W.E. Hill Community Center, 1000 Main Street, Sealy, Texas 77474

CLICK HERE if you'd like to be considered for appointment to this or another board.