Main Street Advisory Board

Main Street Advisory Board

To advise and make recommendations to the City Council on matters regarding the Sealy Main Street Program.

Current board members of the Main Street Advisory Board are:

Name Term
Lani Miller  2020-2022
VACANT  2020-2022
Theadra Curry 2020-2022
VACANT 2020-2022
Chris Beckendorff 2020-2022
VACANT 2020-2022
VACANT 2020-2022
Tori Fisher 2021-2023
Laurie Fisher 2021-2023
Charlie Wade 2021-2023
Hillary Kotwal 2021-2023
Ruth Brooks 2021-2023
VACANT 2021-2023

CLICK HERE if you'd like to be considered for appointment to this or another board. Thanks!